Limited Edition Los Stellarians Tank Top Bundle Los Stellarians


This bundle comes with a Los Stellarians "The Mas Chingon" high quality Digital Download and unisex "Album Art " Dye Sublimation Tank Top. The digital download file will be delivered to you automatically on street date, June 3rd 2015.

*This Dye Sub Tank Top will take 3-4 weeks to ship*

The dye sublimation printing process creates slight imperfections over seams and/or folds and are unique to and a part of each item.

Los Stellarians are:

• SA Martinez - Vocals
• Ryan Siegel - Guitar, Bass, Drums, Percussion, Keys, Vocals

Additional musicians:

• Steve Madaio - Trumpet
• David Woodford - Saxophone
• Mandy Ventrice - Background Vocals, “Move 4 Me”

Produced by Los Stellarians

• Mixed by Ryan Siegel
• Mastered by Evan Anderson
• Recorded and mixed at Holy Grailien, Ojai, CA
• All songs written by Los Stellarians except:
• “Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now” by The Smiths
• “Move 4 Me” by Output